Phil Gates
My cart (0) 0



    The Twelve Rhythms

    The Twelve Rhythms Description

    This is the last Studio Record from Los Angeles. It features special guests: Eric Gales-guitar on “You Cannot”, Kenny Neal-Hamonica on “The Machine” and “We Havin” Rob Mullins-Piano on “I Love The Way”, Poncho Williams-Sax on “I Love The Way”, and Tre Balfour -Percussion on “New Kinda Funky”.

    Plus my great L.A. Rhythm Section Pros: Larry Houston on Keys, Ron Battle on Bass, Keith Williams on drums, and Elizabeth Hangan on Background Vocals

      Load Playlist

      Leave a reply